Staff


Jessica Cruz, MPA/HS

Executive Director
jessica@namica.org

Steven Kite
Deputy Director
steven@namica.org

 

Accounting Department Administrative Department

Frank Ruz
Accounts Manager
frank@namica.org

Kris Amezcua
Director of Operations
kris@namica.org

Eugenia Cervantes
Membership Coordinator
eugenia@namica.org

 

Advocacy Department Community Engagement Department
Marcel Harris
Statewide Organizer
marcel@namica.org
Melen Vue
Director of Community Engagement
melen@namica.org

Zuleima Flores
Community Engagement Coordinator
zuleima@namica.org

Communications Department Programs Department
Kristin Rapinac
Communications Coordinator
kristin@namica.org
Beth Wolf
Director of Programs
beth@namica.org

Amberly Sabado

Family and Peer Programs Coordinator
amberly@namica.org

Erik Villalobos
Education Coordinator
erik@namica.org

 

General information:
nami.california@namica.org

Information about NAMI membership:
membership@namica.org

Information about the NAMI California Annual Conference:
conference@namica.org

Information about NAMI California’s statewide advocacy:
advocacy@namica.org

Information about e-newsletters:
newsletter@namica.org

Information regarding this website:
webmaster@namica.org