Staff


Jessica Cruz, MPA/HS

Chief Executive Officer
jessica@namica.org

Steven Kite
Chief Operating Officer
steven@namica.org

 

Kris Amezcua
Vice President of Operations
kris@namica.org

Melen Vue
Vice President of Programs & Services
melen@namica.org

 

Judy Gion
Executive Assistant
judy@namica.org

 

Eugenia Cervantes
Affiliate Services Manager
eugenia@namica.org

Caitlin Shea, MPAFF/MSCRP
Advocacy Manager
caitlin@namica.org

Zuleima Flores
Programs Manager
zuleima@namica.org

Marcel Harris
Community Engagement Manager
marcel@namica.org

Beth Wolf
Education Manager
beth@namica.org

Lani Fulcher
Administrative Coordinator
lani@namica.org

Cutter Hicks
Communications Coordinator
cwhicks@namica.org

Jansher Rasa, JD
Legislative & Policy Analyst
jansher@namica.org

Serena Durand, MS
Program Coordinator
serena@namica.org

Thao Duong
Program Coordinator
thao@namica.org

Catherine Chivers, MA
Program Coordinator
catherine@namica.org

Jonathan DuFresne
Program Coordinator
jonathan@namica.org

 

 

 

General information:
nami.california@namica.org

Information about NAMI membership:
membership@namica.org

Information about the NAMI California Annual Conference:
conference@namica.org

Information about NAMI California’s statewide advocacy:
advocacy@namica.org

Information about e-newsletters:
newsletter@namica.org

Information regarding this website:
webmaster@namica.org

 

NAMI California Job Openings