Staff


Jessica Cruz, MPA/HS

Chief Executive Officer
jessica@namica.org

Steven Kite
Chief Operating Officer
steven@namica.org

 

Accounting Department Administrative Department

Frank Ruz
Accounts Manager
frank@namica.org

Kris Amezcua
Director of Operations
kris@namica.org

Eugenia Cervantes
Operations Coordinator
eugenia@namica.org

Judy Gion
Executive Assistant
judy@namica.org

Advocacy Department Community Engagement Department
Caitlin Shea
Advocacy Manager
caitlin@namica.org  

Marcel Harris
Statewide Organizer
marcel@namica.org

Melen Vue
Director of Community Engagement
melen@namica.org 

 

Jonathan DuFresne
Program & Data Coordinator
jonathan@namica.org

Communications Department Programs Department
Shireen Dada Whitaker
Communications Coordinator
shireen@namica.org
Beth Wolf
Director of Programs
beth@namica.org   

Zuleima Flores
Programs Manager
zuleima@namica.org

Serena Durand
Program Coordinator
serena@namica.org

Thao Duong
Program Coordinator
thao@namica.org

 

General information:
nami.california@namica.org

Information about NAMI membership:
membership@namica.org

Information about the NAMI California Annual Conference:
conference@namica.org

Information about NAMI California’s statewide advocacy:
advocacy@namica.org

Information about e-newsletters:
newsletter@namica.org

Information regarding this website:
webmaster@namica.org

 

NAMI California Job Openings