Staff


Jessica Cruz, MPA/HS

Chief Executive Officer
jessica@namica.org

Steven Kite
Chief Operating Officer
steven@namica.org

Kris Amezcua
Vice President of Operations
kris@namica.org

Melen Vue
Vice President of Programs & Services
melen@namica.org

Eugenia Cervantes
Operations Manager
eugenia@namica.org

Victoria Cole
Programs Manager
victoria@namica.org

Marcel Harris
Advocacy Manager
marcel@namica.org

Brianna Vargas, MS
Community Engagement Manager
brianna@namica.org

Andre Richner
Accountant
andre@namica.org

Lani Fulcher
Administrative Coordinator
lani@namica.org

Ragini Lal
Community Engagement Coordinator
ragini@namica.org

Serena Durand, MS
Program Coordinator
serena@namica.org

Letisha Hardiman
Program Coordinator
letisha@namica.org

Avery Hulog-Vicente
Advocacy Coordinator
avery@namica.org

 

General information:
nami.california@namica.org

Information about NAMI membership:
membership@namica.org

Information about the NAMI California Annual Conference:
conference@namica.org

Information about NAMI California’s statewide advocacy:
advocacy@namica.org

Information about e-newsletters:
newsletter@namica.org

Information regarding this website:
webmaster@namica.org

NAMI California Job Openings