Crisis Support

National Suicide Prevention Lifeline

1-800-273-8255


Crisis Text Line

Text NAMI to 741-741 to connect with a trained crisis counselor to receive free, 24/7 crisis support via text message.


NAMI HelpLine

Call 1-800-950-NAMI (6264) M–F, 7 a.m.–3 p.m. PT for free mental health info, referrals and support.


Find a Local NAMI

Jessica Cruz, Chief Executive Officer

Steven Kite Chief Operating Officer

Sparkle Durio, Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer and Chief Operating Officer, sparkle@namica.org

Kris Amezcua, Vice President of Operations, kris@namica.org

Tory Martinez, Vice President of Programs, tory@namica.org

Eugenia Cervantes, Director of Affiliate Relations, eugenia@namica.org

Marshea Pratt, Director of Workforce and Community Engagement, marshea@namica.org

Zainab Apalara, DSH Program Manager, zainab@namica.org

Rebecca Kim, Peer Workforce Manager, rebecca@namica.org

Melissa Ausilio, Regional Lead for Northern California and interim Bay Area, melissa@namica.org

Matilda Grace, Regional Lead for Superior, matilda@namica.org

Brenda Scott, Regional Lead for Southern California and Los Angeles, brenda@namica.org

Ashlee Espinoza, Program Coordinator, ashlee@namica.org

Cithlaly Lopez, Community Engagement Program Coordinator, cithlaly@namica.org

Monica Rodriguez, Community Engagement Programs Coordinator, monica@namica.org

Andrea Salcedo, Administrative Coordinator, andrea@namica.org

Andre Richner, Accounting Manager, andre@namica.org